Delete Web-Parts

Delete Web-Parts After They Are Created & Placed

If you add web-parts and then decide you no longer want them on the page, you can move the web-parts around the page or delete them.

Important: Remember that you can edit the web-part (), change the settings on the web-part (), and you can move the web-part. Consider doing these things before you choose to delete it.

Deleting a web-part is a terminal action. The only way to recover a deleted web-part is to contact SchoolFront Support, so make sure you are 100% sure you want to delete the web-part before you do it.

If you wish to delete a web-part:

1. Select the web-part name in the pane window from which you want it deleted.

2. Click the little trash-can / garbage icon ().


Printable View | © 2008 - 2020 FrontEdge Inc