Permanently Delete a Page from Your CMS Website
Deleting a page permanently deletes it from your website.
Important: If you accidently delete a page following these instructions, the page cannot be recovered without the help of the SchoolFront Support Team. Note that even if the Support Team helps you, the recovered page will only be as up to date as it was the last time the SchoolFront server was backed up--it is backed up one-time every evening.
This means that if you made changes after the backup and then deleted the page, even with the help of the Support Team you may not recover those last changes and will have to do them again.
For this reason, exercise EXTREME caution when permanently deleting webpages.
Go to the page on which you would like to change page settings.
Click the "Page Settings" button (located either at the very bottom or very top of the screen).
Scroll to the bottom of the Settings page.
Click the "Delete" button.
You will be asked "Are you sure you want to delete this page?"
If you're sure, click the OK button and the page will be permanently deleted.