Securely Logout of SchoolFrontSM
SchoolFrontSM provides users with secure system access using a unique username and password.
Logging in gives you secure access to the personal academic information of all students and the ability to manipulate this information and other school data in the system. To ensure that others cannot access or compromise the system, it is important to properly logout when you are done using SchoolFront.
System users with the following roles can do this:
- Parent / Guardian
If you are logged in and want to logout, simply click the Logout option in the upper right corner of your screen and you will be securely logged out of the system.